Chapter Leadership

"Success isn't about how much money you make, its about the difference you make in peoples lives."
~Michelle Obama

PNO Chapter leaders direct the charge of community service, by unwavering dedication, serving with honesty, compassion and integrity and encouraging creativity and innovation among members. Officers are elected, serve the community and the chapter in their position for two years.

Each position name, is a hyperlink to contact chapter leaders via email. We would love to hear from you!

Sandie Mastin Paulson


Pamela Magee
Christy Robinson
Marcia Walker
Mia Abernathy
Assistant Recording Secretary
Sernetta Bufford Lanier
Assistant Financial Secretary

Meredith Williams

Regina Walker
Assistant Corresponding Secretary
Debbie Pumphrey
Renee Toomer
Assistant Treasurer
Brittany Kellum

Erica Payne
Sergeant at Arms
Esterlene Dukes
Christina Haygood
Assistant Parliamentarian
Kaitlin King

Sharon Hennings
Lashan Dixon
Anetra Smith
Candi Flowers

Sandra Holt